Product: Botach Tactical Shipping Service Clear all filters (0 of 36 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Botach Tactical - 5 months of Excuses

Order 6 kci Glock mags had them on sale and oversold charge my cc right away 5 months of excuses later im told they ship in 2 weeks, 3 weeks later I call to find out what is going on and they now don’t know when they are getting new ones in, while I’m on the phone being told this I can hear someone cussing and screaming in the back round. Don’t buy anything g from these guys....
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1252379
Reply to reviews
They don't respond to emails (at all), and don't answer the phones. They take forever to ship most orders. It's also incredibly difficult to cancel an order, offering no option on their website, so you are forced to try (and fail) to contact them in order to do so. I...
Read more
Anonymous
rrrrrrrr

That would be a lot easier if you'd answer your *** phone

bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience shopping wit us. We would like to know what happened in detail so we can try and find a resolution t...

1.9
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1242434
Reply to reviews
Ordered 2 Ets mags on 04/04/18. After 5 emails and 5 voice mail via telephone not one response. They took money and still no product or response from Botach as of 04/13/18. Looks like fraud to me via internet.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Such an unprofessional response from this co. Only got any help was when I knew they had commited internet fraud which is a federal offense. I have in the past spent alot of m...

bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we are sorry to hear you have not received your items yet. There is a possibility they went on back-order. We apologise about the inconvenience. If you give us ...

4.0
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1233241
Reply to reviews
Ordered some magazines, five days later I received an email claiming they shipped my order.After two weeks I contact FedEx and they tell me a label was printed but they were never given a package to deliver. I called Botach repeatedly, no answer. Email, no answer....
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we apologize for any inconvenience this delay has created for you. It's possible that the item you purchased went on back-order and we would like to look into t...

Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1214129
Reply to reviews
I ordered a suppressor a little over two weeks ago. I made the order over the phone, and I made my final choice on which suppressor to go with because one was out of stock and they guaranteed other was in stock. I gave them my card info and asked that they send me the...
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we pride ourselves in holding the highest standards of customer service, so when we hear about a situation like this, we are deeply saddened. We deal with hundr...

Anonymous
Salient

Did you cancel your purchase and did you get charged the 40% charge? I did the same thing and have heard literally nothing from them for almost 2 months and it said they were ...

Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1181683
Reply to reviews
I've had 3 orders now with botach, the first 2 went ok till my 3rd order was partially shipped.I've now been waiting over 3 weeks , I've called them, got answering machine, left message, no reply , i've e-mailed them, and was pretty much ignored. I can't get any idea...
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced in trying to cancel your order with us. We value our customers and the b...

1.0
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Wait for my order and non-existant customer service
#1174692
Reply to reviews
There is not many good things I can say about this company except WORTHLESS!.Ordered items that are in stock, my card was charged 103$ within that hour! So i called the company 5 days later, items still haven't shipped ( showed shipping on usps website for 3 weeks......
Read more
1.1
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1046148
Reply to reviews
First off the item which I ordered on March 16, 2017 from Botach was not the item shipped to me.The Item I ordered was a rear folding tritium Battle Sight from Troy Ind. which is one of the more expensive AR sights on the market. The item I received was Troy's...
Read more
2.7
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1035639
Reply to reviews
I ordered a GLR-16 Buttstock for a great price in Aug 2016 here we are in Mar 2017 and still no ordered item. Its supposedly still on back order. If you don't or can't get the item why advertise!! I have tried to call Customer service numerous times no one will pick up.
Read more
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
#1022137
Reply to reviews
I bought a Blackhawk Knoxx SpecOps Gen III Stock,they never shipped my item, when I contacted them (twice) they preferred to cancel my order instead to help me.They don't value their customers. this is my first time buying from botach.com and it was the last one. I...
Read more
1.5
Product
Botach Tactical Shipping Service
I liked
  • Website and the price were fine
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
#1016022
Reply to reviews