State: Nevada City: Las Vegas Clear all filters (10 of 280 reviews match)
filters
state:
city:
product:
Show
I ordered a scope on their site on May 20, 2018. At the time of order, the website indicated it would "ship in 3-5 days". After almost two months of getting jerked around by their customer service, I cancelled the order on 7/17/18. During all the back and forth they...
Read more
1.0
#1307087
Reply to reviews
Show

Botach Tactical - 5 months of Excuses

Order 6 kci Glock mags had them on sale and oversold charge my cc right away 5 months of excuses later im told they ship in 2 weeks, 3 weeks later I call to find out what is going on and they now don’t know when they are getting new ones in, while I’m on the phone being told this I can hear someone cussing and screaming in the back round. Don’t buy anything g from these guys....
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1252379
Reply to reviews
They don't respond to emails (at all), and don't answer the phones. They take forever to ship most orders. It's also incredibly difficult to cancel an order, offering no option on their website, so you are forced to try (and fail) to contact them in order to do so. I...
Read more
Anonymous
rrrrrrrr

That would be a lot easier if you'd answer your *** phone

bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience shopping wit us. We would like to know what happened in detail so we can try and find a resolution t...

1.9
#1242434
Reply to reviews
BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE, I PURCHASED A KNIFE FROM BOTACH AND IT WAS DELIVERED BROKEN. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOT THE RUNAROUND. THEY TOLD ME TO TAKE A PICTURE OF THE DAMAGED MERCHANDISE AND THEY WILL SPEAK WITH THE REP. WHATEVER THAT MEANS. I HAVE YET TO HEAR FROM...
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced regarding the purchase of your knife. We try and get back to our custome...

1.0
Product
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1215281
Reply to reviews
WARNING - DO NOT BUY FROM www.botach.com!!! Terrible customer service! I received a wrong part in an order, and after emailing 3 times and sending a picture of the wrong part on request, then speaking to Anastasia, Angeli and Michelle in Customer Service/Sales on...
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our shop. We want to make things right. So, please give us a call at (702) 703 5455. You can also...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1151990
Reply to reviews
1- OVER A MONTH NOTHING ARRIVE YET 2- THEY SELL THE LE ( law enforcement guns ) to public and keep the extra discount for them 3- please if you bought any ARX100 from them report it to factory as they to sell it to public and keep LE discount I BEEN TRYING TO CONTACT...
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we're sorry you had to wait longer than you expected for your order to be delivered. We want to reassure you, as well as all our other customers that we pay clo...

Salient
Salient

Curious if you got the actual product or it was never received. I purchased an arx100 from them as well and haven't heard anything from them. I want to cancel my order, but I ...

#1131298
Reply to reviews
I bought a Blackhawk Knoxx SpecOps Gen III Stock,they never shipped my item, when I contacted them (twice) they preferred to cancel my order instead to help me. They don't value their customers. this is my first time buying from botach.com and it was the last one. I...
Read more
1.5
I liked
  • Website and the price were fine
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
#1016022
Reply to reviews
you simply can't reach anyone on the phone and the store policies violated my credit card companies service agreement. I'm reporting them to Visa also so they can investiate the store. I called and called and couldn't get anyone on the phone, i left several messages...
Read more
1.3
I liked
  • Great fake prices
I didn't like
  • Liers
  • Customer service
  • Identity theft policy
#909202
Reply to reviews
I ordered a pair of boots from them via amazon. I tried to cancel my order within an hour of making it and it took them 4 days to get back to me. Instead of canceling the order they told me it was too late, that the order was shipped the previous day even though I...
Read more
1.0
#708469
Reply to reviews

Contact Botach Tactical

Mailing Address:
Botach Inc - DBA Botach Tactical
4775 W Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
United States
Phone:
(323) 294-5555
More

Botach Tactical Products and Services

Wish I would or read thesereviews this crinialistic company telling me thehad67 items of the peice I needed for then to tell me its on back order to I went to pay my rent to find my bank account overdrafted 600.00 by this company and guess what dont answer phone calls...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Thieves
#616061
Reply to reviews