State: New Jersey Clear all filters (8 of 254 reviews match)
filters
state:
city:
Show
product:
Show
I recently placed a large order with Botach.6 pairs of Woolrich Vickers VNX-10 Combat Gloves,4 Under Armour LS Multicam Shirts,8 Blackhawk Fleece Beanies,etc.They sent me a tracking number the next day.Four days later I checked the tracking status and it read:Billing...
Read more
Seaside Heights, New Jersey
#449749
Reply to reviews
I can't stand that everytime I order an advertised item from them or any other *** internet company that does the same thing, I order it and pay for it and the next day I get an email telling me it's out of stock. Stop wasting peoples time and have Real...
Read more
Anonymous
aj

Gee glad I am not the only one. I tried to order something six months ago, only to receive the email starting it was out of stock and I will be notified when it is available. ...

Anonymous
Dman70

obviously you didnt read my complaint too well because what you responded to was the least i complained about, actually i only stated and i quote \"i order it and pay for it\"...

#273536
Reply to reviews
They lie about what's in stock. They lie about shipping your items. They lie about free shipping. They don't answer the phone or return calls promptly. They also charge your credit card for everything, even though they didn't ship them or stock them yet!...
Read more
Anonymous
John

Agreed. I\'ve had the same problem with them. Ordered 3 items. Shipped only 2. Won\'t return my calls. Won\'t order from them again.

#231651
Reply to reviews
Botach is a joke, how they got adn can maintain a GSA # is beyong me. No professional or serious citzen should rely on this company. ONce you place an order your card will be immediatley charged you will recieve a UPS notification that is suspended at the shipping...
Read more
Anonymous
sick and tired

You can lead a horse to the water, but you can\'t make it drink... people are still falling for this Joke of a company and with all these complaints... come on!

#201294
Reply to reviews
Ordered 200 buck worth of gear on 10 Aug. As of the afternoon of 26 Aug, they cannot tell me where my order is or when it will get here, but the cannot cancel my order as it has supposed "shipped" from the vendor. They will not return e-mails or calls to the 1-800...
Read more
#195890
Reply to reviews

This company is a fraud, I am filing a complaint with CA attorney generals office. They charge you and do not ship your items, I placed an internet order because they have great prices, but this is un real. The are selling a maxpedition versa pack that is no longer...
Read more
Anonymous
CKTC

This company is very unorganized and unwilling to handle there issues head on. I purchased a pair of boots from Botach tactical\'s online site. They were shipped and showed up...

botachtactical
botachtactical

Hello, My name is Dan, I am a rep at Botach Tactical I am posting here to let everyone know that I am eager and willing to help any current or potential customer. P...

#179300
Reply to reviews
I Would not deal with this company again. I Ordered a Knife for a Christmas gift on Dec 17th. I Received the Knife on Jan 12th. I Called on Dec 23rd to check the order status since I didn't hear from them yet, they didn't send an email letting me know the...
Read more
Anonymous
Dan from Botach Tactical

Hi, I am sorry to hear your order didn\'t go through properly. Do you have your order number? I want to get to the bottom of this. -Dan

#167526
Reply to reviews
I read a lot of negative reviews about this store but decided to give it a try because they have some unique items. I ordered a Blackwater knife from BotachTactical.com (Botach) a couple months ago. I also added a couple of low-priced items to my order because those...
Read more
Anonymous
Brendan

Hello. I am a rep from Botach Tactical and I have read through your complaint. I would like to be able to help you with this matter as we are committed to rectifying an...

#140899
Reply to reviews