filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Botach Tactical - Trash Talking Liar and Thief

Anyone who has ever spoken to or done business with Bar Kotchba knows what a Zev he is. I did business with this cockroach for too many years and he still says things that he has no factual information on. Stay away from any of his businesses or you will be a victim of his Jerry Springer show style behavior.
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
#1318982
Reply to reviews
Show

Botach Tactical - Do not shop here.

Sent me a very expensive defective optic then told me to fix it myself. They’re bullies and scammers.
1.4
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1314217
Reply to reviews
I ordered a scope on their site on May 20, 2018. At the time of order, the website indicated it would "ship in 3-5 days". After almost two months of getting jerked around by their customer service, I cancelled the order on 7/17/18. During all the back and forth they...
Read more
1.0
#1307087
Reply to reviews
Ordered a Mag Pul 20 rnd .223 mag for an AR on 3/25/18. E-mailed them on 4/5/18 and asked where it was. They said "Back Ordered!" I E-mailed them yesterday, 7/5/18 with no reply. Can you believe it has been 3 plus months without an offer to cancel and refund? I Went to...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1297316
Reply to reviews
I wish I would have searched this company before ordering my scope. It's been five days and it still indicates my order is "pending". The website listed the scope as "in stock" when I ordered it, so why FIVE DAYS later is it still Pending? Well now that I've read other...
Read more
1.0
#1262669
Reply to reviews
Show

Botach Tactical - 5 months of Excuses

Order 6 kci Glock mags had them on sale and oversold charge my cc right away 5 months of excuses later im told they ship in 2 weeks, 3 weeks later I call to find out what is going on and they now don’t know when they are getting new ones in, while I’m on the phone being told this I can hear someone cussing and screaming in the back round. Don’t buy anything g from these guys....
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1252379
Reply to reviews
They don't respond to emails (at all), and don't answer the phones. They take forever to ship most orders. It's also incredibly difficult to cancel an order, offering no option on their website, so you are forced to try (and fail) to contact them in order to do so. I...
Read more
Anonymous
rrrrrrrr

That would be a lot easier if you'd answer your *** phone

bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience shopping wit us. We would like to know what happened in detail so we can try and find a resolution t...

1.9
#1242434
Reply to reviews
Mine was pretty much like the other experiences described here. Terrible customer service. Im not a "high maintenance" customer, but these people treat you like crap. Stay away.......!!!
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with our customer service. We would like to know what happened in detail so we can try and find a re...

#1235746
Reply to reviews
I ordered a month ago and they still haven't even shipped my order. I've been calling for weeks to see when it will be shipped and they never answer the phone, I've emailed them and they won't reply, then they email me a week ago asking for my address again, so I...
Read more
bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning this issue. We would like to look into the order cancellation for you to find out what happened, and to hop...

1.0
#1234872
Reply to reviews

Contact Botach Tactical

Mailing Address:
Botach Inc - DBA Botach Tactical
4775 W Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
United States
Phone:
(323) 294-5555
More

Botach Tactical Products and Services

Ordered 2 Ets mags on 04/04/18. After 5 emails and 5 voice mail via telephone not one response. They took money and still no product or response from Botach as of 04/13/18. Looks like fraud to me via internet.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Such an unprofessional response from this co. Only got any help was when I knew they had commited internet fraud which is a federal offense. I have in the past spent alot of m...

bkbotach
bkbotach

Dear customer, we are sorry to hear you have not received your items yet. There is a possibility they went on back-order. We apologise about the inconvenience. If you give us ...

4.0
#1233241
Reply to reviews